Please call us with any questions: (707) 595-0490 or send an email to one of our support staff.

RPA Administrator:  Lindsay Kenny

Continuing Education Coordinator:  Fabrice Nye, PhD

Disaster Relief ChairDana Nussbaum, PhD

Elections Committee Chair:  Seth Ubogy, PsyD, ABPP

Ethics Committee Chair:  Michael Pinkston, PhD

LAN RepresentativeChristine Naber, PhD

Membership Committee Chair:  Liz Cassanos, PhD

RPA News Editor: Paula Solomon, PhD

Listserv AdministratorFabrice Nye, PhD